Magda Yoga - Principles of our times

As Kundalini yoga practitioners, we are guided by the five sutras of the Aquarian Age.

The Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age are five key principles to take us through the Aquarian age; this current age of the rise of consciousness and fall of patriarchy:

  1. Recognise that the other person is you.
  2. There is a way through every block.
  3. When the time is on you, start, and the pressure will be off.
  4. Understand through compassion or you will misunderstand the times.
  5. Vibrate the Cosmos. The Cosmos shall clear the path.

They are the theme of this age of consciousness. Five deep spiritual principles, yet also very accessible and practical tools we can all apply to navigate the current times in accordance to our intuitive self.

I would also add to that list the following Kundalini yogic teaching:

‘’If you can’t see God in all, you can’t see God at all’’.

Regardless of whether you adhere to the word God/Creative Consciousness/Universe, the meaning here is about embracing that everyone and everything in our surroundings is here to open our eyes and our hearts so we may transcend our inherited karmas, limiting thoughts and fear.

Everything conspires for us to step into the truest, purest versions of ourselves. It’s all part of the plan so you may step into your destiny.

I know all too well that life would often make us question the veracity of such perspectives – hardship, and the habitual ways in which we react to it can sometimes feel too overwhelming to welcome a bigger picture view.

My wish is for everyone to realise their unlimited potential and pure loving nature. That’s why I practice daily myself and that is why I share this incredible technology which makes us vibrate the Cosmos so we may be active players in our lives.

We practice so we may create an inner environment from which we navigate the outside environment and create ANYTHING we wish in this world, as opposed to being in constant reaction to the outside world and letting it define our inner state and life circumstances.

The Age of Aquarius is an era of Experience – let’s make our experience the experience we wish to live in and not a reality created by someone else’s agenda.

Join me to practice and step into being the creator of your own experience. Latest class schedule available here.

With love,

Magda x